Welcome to Online Banking | Commerce Bank

User Help

Sign up to Access Additional Account History

You can sign up to extend the amount of posted transaction history, including check images, for all of your checking, savings and money market accounts from 6 months to 12 or up to 24 months.* The annual fee for Additional Account History, if applicable, will be deducted from the account you select as your billing account. Yearly renewal fees will be billed automatically and are non-refundable. You may cancel at any time; your Additional Account History will not be removed until your renewal date.**

If you select 12 or 24 months, we will ask you to select a billing account number. A billing account number must be selected even if you will receive Additional Account History at no charge. If you close the billing account, your Additional Account History will not be renewed; however, you may be eligible to sign up with another account.

  • To sign up for access to additional account history, click “Access Additional Account History” in the History section under Account Management in the Customer Service menu.
  • Select your Additional Account History preference – 6, 12 or 24 months
  • You will be asked to choose a billing account number, if you select 12 or 24 months. A billing account number must be selected even if you will receive Additional Account History at no charge. If you close the billing account selected, your Additional Account History will not be renewed; however, you may be eligible to sign up again with another account.

The Additional Account History that you selected will be available immediately. If you selected less Additional Account History than you currently have, the change in Additional Account History will be reflected on your next renewal date.

Cancel Additional Account History

To cancel Additional Account History, click “Access Additional Account History” in the History section under Account Management in the Customer Service menu. Then, select the “6 Months” option and click “Submit.” Your current Additional Account History will be removed on your renewal date.

*Payable Balance History information available for 90 days only.

** Renewal fees will be charged annually, based on the date you signed up, and will be determined based on the account types you have at the time of renewal.